Chapter Officers

President
Lisa Neuman
204 Corbett Hall
207-581-4489
lisa.neuman@maine.edu

Vice President
Pank Agrrawal
305 DPC Business Bldg
207-581-1983
pankaj.agrrawal@maine.edu

Secretary
Sandra (Sandy) L. Caron
220 Merrill Hall
207-581-3138
scaron@maine.edu

Treasurer
David E. Clark
205 Bennett Hall
581-1040
declarck@maine.edu

Negotiating Team Member
James P. McClymer, Chair
206 Bennett Hall
207-581-1034
mcclymer@maine.edu

Grievance Officer

Lisa Neuman
204 Corbett Hall
207-581-4489
lisa.neuman@maine.edu

College Reps

Business
John F. Mahon
323 D.P. Corbett Business Building
581-1976
john.mahon@maine.edu

Education
Sandra (Sandy) L. Caron
220 Merrill Hall
207-581-3138
scaron@maine.edu

Engineering
Duane Hanselman
203 Barrows Hall
581-2246
duane.hanselman@maine.edu

Liberal Arts and Sciences
Lisa Neuman
204 Corbett Hall
581-4489
lisa.neuman@maine.edu

Natural Sciences, Forestry, and Agriculture
Louis Morin
208 Nutting Hall
581-2854
lmorin@maine.edu

School and Department Reps

  • Anthropology: Lisa Neuman, 204 Corbett, 581-4489, lisa.neuman@maine.edu
  • English: Dick Brucher, 304A Neville Hall, 581-3823, brucher@maine.edu
  • Native American Programs: Lisa Neuman, 327C Aubert Hall, 581-4489, lisa.neuman@maine.edu
  • Philosophy: Michael Howard, The Maples #5, 581-3861, mhoward@maine.edu
  • School of Nursing: Mary Brakey, 244 Dunn Hall, 581-2595, brakey@maine.edu