Chapter Officers

 

President
Lisa Neuman
204 Corbett Hall
207-581-4489
lisa.neuman@maine.edu

Vice President
Pank Agrrawal
305 DPC Business Bldg
207-581-1983
pankaj.agrrawal@maine.edu

Secretary
Sandra (Sandy) L. Caron
220 Merrill Hall
207-581-3138
scaron@maine.edu

Treasurer
David E. Clark
205 Bennett Hall
581-1040
declarck@maine.edu

Negotiating Team Member
James P. McClymer, Chair
206 Bennett Hall
581-1034
mcclymer@maine.edu

Grievance Officer
Michael Grillo
219 Lord Hall
581-3252
grillo@maine.edu

 
College Reps

Business
Stephanie Welcomer
welcomer@maine.edu
DPC Business Building
581-1931

Education
Ian Mette
ian.mette@maine.edu
334 Merrill Hall
581.2733

Engineering
Shaleen Jain
shaleen.jain@maine.edu
313 Boardman Hall
581.2420

Honors
Mark Haggerty
haggerty@maine.edu
103 Colvin Hall
581-1856

Liberal Arts and Sciences
Michael Grillo
grillo@maine.edu
219 Lord Hall
581-3252

Natural Sciences, Forestry, and Agriculture
Lynn Atkins
latkin71@maine.edu
207 Murray Hall
581-3084

School and Department Reps

  • Anthropology: Lisa Neuman, 204 Corbett, 581-4489, lisa.neuman@maine.edu
  • Native American Programs: Lisa Neuman, 327C Aubert Hall, 581-4489, lisa.neuman@maine.edu
  • Philosophy: Michael Howard, The Maples #5, 581-3861, mhoward@maine.edu
  • School of Performing Arts: Webb Parker, Class of 1944 Hall, webb.parker@maine.edu