Chapter Officers

President
George Markowsky
339 Boardman Hall
207-581-3940
markov@maine.edu

Vice President
Lisa K. Neuman
327 C Aubert Hall
207-581-4489
lisa.neuman@maine.edu

Secretary
Sandra (Sandy) L. Caron
220 Merrill Hall
207-581-3138
scaron@maine.edu

Treasurer
David E. Clark
205 Bennett Hall
581-1040
declarck@maine.edu

Negotiating Team Member
James P. McClymer, Chair
206 Bennett Hall
207-581-1034
mcclymer@maine.edu

Grievance Officer
George Markowsky
339 Boardman Hall
207-581-3940
markov@maine.edu

CLAS Representative
Lisa K. Neuman
327 C Aubert Hall
581-4489
lisa.neuman@maine.edu

  • Anthropology Department Representative: Lisa Neuman, 327 C Aubert Hall, 581-4489, lisa.neuman@maine.edu
  • English Department Representative: Dick Brucher, 304A Neville Hall, 581-3823, brucher@maine.edu
  • Native American Studies Department: Lisa Neuman, 327C Aubert Hall, 581-4489, lisa.neuman@maine.edu
  • Philosophy Department Representative: Michael Howard, The Maples #5, 581-3861, mhoward@maine.edu
  • School of Computing and Information Science Representative: George Markowsky, 339 Boardman Hall, 581-3940, markov@maine.edu

College of Engineering Representative
Duane Hanselman
203 Barrows Hall
581-2246
duane.hanselman@maine.edu

  • Mechanical Engineering Department Representative: Mick Peterson, 212 Boardman Hall, 581-2129, michael.peterson@maine.edu

College of Education Representative
Sidney Mitchell
118 B Merrill Hall
581-3435
sid.mitchell@maine.edu

NFSA Representative
Louis Morin
208 Nutting Hall
581-2854
lmorin@maine.edu

  • School of Nursing Representative: Mary Brakey, 244 Dunn Hall, 581-2595, brakey@maine.edu

School of Business Representative
John F. Mahon
323 D. P. Corbett Business Building
581-1976
mahon@maine.edu