Lydia Savage
300b Bailey Hall
(207) 780-5570

Julie Ziffer
227 Science Building
(207) 780-4449

Grievance Chair
Paul Johnson (on sabbatical, Fall 2018 – contact Lydia)
G28 Masterton Hall
(207) 780-4438

Sandy Wachholz
300D Payson Smith Hall
(207) 780-4712

Negotiating Team – USM Rep
Lydia Savage
300b Bailey Hall
(207) 780-5570


Leroy Rowe—College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences Rep (CAHS)

Flynn Ross—College of Management and Human Service Rep (CMHS)

Rob Sanford—College of Science, Technology, and Health Rep (CSTH)

Tara Coste—Lewiston-Auburn College Rep (LAC)

David Pierson – Communication and Media Studies/At Large

Carl Blue – Technology/At Large

Lorrayne Carroll —English/Women and Gender Studies/At Large

Dahlia Bradshaw Lynn —Policy, Planning and Management/At Large

Jerry LaSala– Physics/At Large