AFUM Statewide Executive Board

Jordan Pond, Acadia National Park, ©Greg Hartford,


  • Paul Johnson and Lydia Savage (USM)
  • Mellisa Clawson and Jean Doty (UMF)
  • Chris Bates, Sarah Hentges, and Connie Holden (UMA)
  • Pank Agrrawal, Michael Grillo, Jim McClymer, and Lisa Neuman (UM)
  • Sherrie Sprangers and Jamie Moreira (UMM)
  • Lisa Leduc (UMPI)
  • Krishna Kaphle and Lisa Lavoie (UMFK)
  • Leslie Forstadt and Vanessa Klein (CE)
Moosehead Lake, ME, ©Greg Hartford,

The Statewide Executive Board Meets Monthly to Share Information across Campuses.

%d bloggers like this: